Ginger Wildheart, Anti Nowhere League, Richie Ramone, Menswear (20th Anniversary Show), Jettblack, Dolomite Minor, Polar, Brawlers and more…

Hell yeah…. more names have been added to the already incredible line-up of acts playing the festival this year… and we’re not even half way through!

UK and US rock royalty comes together with Ginger Wildheart and Richie Ramone both being added to the bill. Other names including punk legends Anti Nowhere League and reformed Britpoppers Menswear perform a very special 20th anniversary show, alongside hot rock property Jettblack, Dolomite Minor, Brawlers and a whole host more – including a very special secret headliner to be announced.

Looking forward to the festival, Ginger Wildheart says: “Last year’s Camden Rocks was the best fun I can imagine ever having without the use of straps and rabbits. I can’t wait to play again this year. I’ve had a word with the police and they’ve said it’s fine as long Chris McCormack accepts responsibility for me. See you at the bar, motherfuckers. ”

Richie Ramone, who performed and wrote with the Ramones from 1982 – 1987 says: “Camden with it’s killer vibe, is always my favourite spot when I am in London. This year is extra special because the band is playing the Camden Rocks Festival, and I couldn’t be happier. It has always been on my wish list, and I can’t wait to hang out and see a bunch of cool bands, party, and hook up with old friends. Fuck yeah!”

The line up for Camden Rocks so far includes (new additions in bold): Funeral For A Friend, …And You Will Know Us By The Trail of Dead, Ginger Wildheart, The Dictators NYC, Heavens Basement, Black Spiders, Dinosaur Pile-Up, Turbowolf, Anti Nowhere League, Richie Ramone, Menswear, Lawnmower Deth, Feed The Rhino, Vanilla Pod, Eureka Machines, Jettblack, Black Moth, Max Raptor, Martyr Defiled, Dolomite Minor, Polar, The Dirty Youth, God Damn, Little Matador, Brawlers, Baby Chaos, As Lions, Rob Lynch, Dingus Khan, Cypher16, Freeze The Atlantic, Attention Thieves, The One Hundred, The Men That Will Not Be Blamed For Nothing, The Amaryllis, Samoans, The Carnabys, Creeper, LTNT, The St Pierre Snake Invasion, Beasts, Hyena, Kyshera, Hunter & The Bear, The Scaramanga Six, Protafield, Dead, Buffalo Summer, Buck & Evans, Monument, High Hopes, Death Remains, Oxygen Thief, IC1’s, Under The Influence, Dead Sea Skulls, The Turning, The Wild Lies, EofE, Rival State, Amorettes, New Device, State of Play, Reverted, Dirt, Stellify, The Fourfits, The Assist, Danny Wright, Mark Mathews, Venture, Matty James.

Tickets are priced at £30 + booking fee and are available now from here.

Camden Rocks_Artwork_24.02.2015_Second Announcement_FINAL ARTWORK